Reviews

This dealer has always been honest and reliable.We would always go to them first. All staff are very helpful and interested to make sure you get the car most suited to yourself. A pleasure to go there

- Eileen C

Testimonial Rating

21/11/2018

Buying the car was simple, straightforward. Pat Tobin was extremely helpful and did everything he could to find the best deal for me.

- Joel M

Testimonial Rating

09/11/2018

Pete the salesman ensured he answered all my questions and followed up on everything he promised.

- Carole T

Testimonial Rating

06/10/2018

Highly professional. I was guided through the whole process of purchasing a new car with good salesmanship and patience but at no time did I feel any pressure was being exerted to make a decision.

- Graham P

Testimonial Rating

30/09/2018

The staff were nice and very friendly, and eager to help create a smooth transition with trading in our existing car for another. I was also impressed by the promise that it would be totally road worthy on collection, with the added assurances of completing the tasks which were necessary for this.
Many thanks

- Jennie F

Testimonial Rating

28/09/2018

 Me & my family have purchased a few cars from your garage and will always return as our 1st choice. We have mainly dealt with Pete May and cannot fault the friendly, professional and helpful service he always gives us. The other staff we came across were helpful and friendly too. Thank you I will be back

- Hannah D

Testimonial Rating

21/09/2018

The whole experience from start to finish was brilliant. Pete the salesman was excellent and I didn't feel pressurised in any way. They carried out the minor repairs that needed doing before I took the van away and the 12 months warranty that I have for the van is an absolute bonus.

- Mike C

Testimonial Rating

31/08/2018

Brilliant

- Elaine B

Testimonial Rating

17/08/2018

Looked after very well & have bought a nice car with the least amount of effort on our part

- Paulette B

Testimonial Rating

10/08/2018

Lovely family run business , excellent service and great selection of vehicles to choose from great

- Danny D

Testimonial Rating

30/06/2018

The service from mr May the sales man was excellent, i am 76 years old and nothing was to much trouble. He explained every thing very clearly

- Mary T

Testimonial Rating

29/06/2018

Fantastic customer service throughout. Highly impressed and will certainly recommend to others.

- Cath H

Testimonial Rating

29/06/2018