Reviews

Really helpful and informative sales. No pressure to buy. Finance all sorted made for a stress-free purchase

- Lesley T

Testimonial Rating

18/11/2020

Welcoming, friendly and helpful.  A very trustworthy garage known to us for their reliability in the region for many years.
They made sure that although the car we bought was a cheap one they had taken as part exchange that it was as good as it could be within the price range, including new tyres before we collected it.

- Sue R

Testimonial Rating

18/11/2020

Very friendly and helpful especially at this time. Bought a used car, hassle free and very happy. New car mats would have been a bonus.

- Sally S

Testimonial Rating

16/11/2020

Had a good service from the first step into purchasing the car I wanted and had a good price on the trade in . When picking it up it looked as if it just came from the show room delighted

- Mervyn G

Testimonial Rating

16/11/2020

An excellent experience would highly recommend anyone purchasing a car - their staff were courteous, thorough, very warm and genuinely interested in helping us. Very happy with our purchase.

- Amanda F

Testimonial Rating

15/11/2020

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

- Kathryn W

Testimonial Rating

14/11/2020

Changed car and the process and service by all first class under current conditions and restrictions made the whole handover faultless and car delivered in immaculate condition

- Catherine R

Testimonial Rating

14/11/2020

Safe visit good corvid protection policys in place

- Mary F

Testimonial Rating

11/11/2020

Just bought my second car from PC tonkin, always excellent service, I would highly recommend.

- Stuart N

Testimonial Rating

30/10/2020

Excellent friendly competent and simple also informative and fair

- Susan W

Testimonial Rating

30/10/2020

Tonkins were very friendly & helpful in my car purchase.  The car was ready to pick up on-time, as requested.

- Paul Q

Testimonial Rating

20/10/2020

Very pleasant staff, cup of tea and coffee lovely , would recommend anytime.

- Robert P

Testimonial Rating

15/10/2020